top of page

New beginnings


I am very excited to join SUNY Downstate Medical Center's School of Public Health faculty! I will miss the undergrads in my classes at Fordham – esp. my environmental science course for non-science majors – and all the students in the lab. I am now based in the Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics amidst colleagues working on all aspects of urban public health. Graduate programs in our school focus on public health, i.e. the MPH program, the MD-MPH program, the DrPH program, and an Advanced Certificate in Public Health. Students interested in graduate studies and research in public health should feel free to contact me for more information.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page